Loading...

UFC Beijing : Blaydes vs Ngannou 2 Live Stream

The UFC is in China on November 24th for a UFC Fight Pass event, and heavyweights will be the headlining act. Curtis Blaydes’ UFC debut was a loss to Francis Ngannou back in 2016, but now they’re going to rematch in 2018, with Blaydes looking for a title shot and Ngannou trying to avoid a three-fight losing skid. In the co-main event, Alistair Overeem welcomes Fight Nights Global prospect Sergey Pavlovich to the UFC in another important heavyweight matchup.

Here’s the fight card we have for Saturday, with the main card at 6:30 AM ET/3:30 AM PT and prelims at 3 AM ET/12 AM PT.

Curtis Blaydes vs. Francis Ngannou
Alistair Overeem vs. Sergey Pavlovich
Song Yadong vs. Vince Morales
Li Jingliang vs. David Zawada
Kenan Song vs. Alex Morono
Rashad Coulter vs. Hu Yaozong
Liu Pingyuan vs. Martin Day
Kevin Holland vs. John Philips
Louis Smolka vs. Sumudaerji Sumudaerji
Lauren Mueller vs. Wu Yanan
Zhang Weili vs. Jessica Aguilar
Syuri Kondo vs. Yan Xiaonan

Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons